We have your live entertainment covered each Friday and Saturday night!

Our Cabaret is $20 for a ticket and includes: lunch, a beverage, raffle, bingo, and a lucky door. With MC Lucky Starr and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Gareth Jay Saturday 29th June 6:30pm Main Lounge
Dexter Moore Saturday 6th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 13th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Kristi Gilchrist Saturday 20th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
The Lovebirds Duo Saturday 27th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Bryce Sainty Saturday 3rd August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 10th August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Dominique Morgan Saturday 17th August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Saturday 24th August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 31st August 6:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Xmas in July - Peter Paki Friday 5th July 11:00am Main Lounge
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Monique Montez Friday 2nd August 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.