We have your live entertainment covered each Friday and Saturday night!

Our Cabaret is $20 for a ticket and includes: lunch, a beverage, raffle, bingo, and a lucky door. With MC Lucky Starr and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Dominique Morgan Saturday 26th October 6:30pm Main Lounge
Jasmine Atkins Saturday 2nd November 6:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Tuesday 5th November 11:00am Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 9th November 6:30pm Main Lounge
Asha Saturday 16th November 6:30pm Main Lounge
Annabel Chevel Saturday 23rd November 6:30pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Saturday 30th November 6:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Saturday 7th December 6:30pm Main Lounge
Bryce Sainty Saturday 14th December 6:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 21st December 6:30pm Main Lounge
Bec Pap Saturday 28th December 6:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Joseph Fimmano Friday 1st November 11:00am Main Lounge
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Graham G Toole - Xmas Friday 6th December 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.