We have your live entertainment covered each Friday and Saturday night!

Our Cabaret is $20 for a ticket and includes: lunch, a beverage, raffle, bingo, and a lucky door. With MC Lucky Starr and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Chris Gable Friday 22nd February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Dean Dee Saturday 23rd February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Friday 1st March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Jack Derwin Saturday 2nd March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Trent Crawford Duo Friday 8th March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Saturday 9th March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Friday 15th March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Pati Telea Duo Saturday 16th March 6:30pm Main Lounge
The Lovebird Duo Friday 22nd March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Gareth Jay Saturday 23rd March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 29th March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Kristi Bennett Saturday 30th March 6:30pm Main Lounge
Daxton Monaghan Saturday 6th April 6:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 13th April 6:30pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Saturday 20th April 6:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Saturday 27th April 6:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Geoff Jones Friday 1st March 11:00am Main Lounge
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Susannah Mirana Friday 5th April 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.