We have your live entertainment covered each Friday and Saturday night!

Our Cabaret is $20 for a ticket and includes: lunch, a beverage, raffle, bingo, and a lucky door. With MC Lucky Starr and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Dean Dee Duo Friday 24th November 7:00pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Saturday 25th November 7:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 1st December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Saturday 2nd December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Duo Friday 8th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Saturday 9th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Prahlad Friday 15th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Bel Woods Duo Saturday 16th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
2Funky Friday 22nd December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Saturday 23rd December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Leah & Tom Duo Friday 29th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Grizzlee Train Saturday 30th December 7:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Friday 5th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Damage Saturday 6th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Duo Friday 12th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Bam Bam Duo Saturday 13th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Black Velvet Duo Friday 19th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Trudy Bennett Duo Saturday 20th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Brandon and Jesse Duo Friday 26th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Doghouse Saturday 27th January 7:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 2nd February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 3rd February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 9th February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Saturday 10th February 7:00pm Main Lounge
2Funky Friday 16th February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Saturday 17th February 7:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 23rd February 7:00pm Main Lounge
The Cover Up Saturday 24th February 7:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Fallon Friday 1st December 11:00am Main Lounge
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Kel-Anne Brandt Friday 5th January 11:00am Main Lounge
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Franky Valentyn Friday 2nd February 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.