We have your live entertainment covered every Saturday night!

Our Cabaret is $20 for a ticket and includes: lunch, a beverage, raffle, bingo, and a lucky door. With MC Lucky Starr and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Daniel Friend Saturday 21st December 6:30pm Main Lounge
Bec Pap Saturday 28th December 6:30pm Main Lounge
Rob Hickey Saturday 4th January 6:30pm Main Lounge
Myla Jones Saturday 11th January 6:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Saturday 18th January 6:30pm Main Lounge
Jay Collie Saturday 25th January 6:30pm Main Lounge
Phil McKnight Saturday 1st February 6:30pm Main Lounge
Nathan Cole Saturday 8th February 6:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 15th February 6:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 22nd February 6:30pm Main Lounge
Nick Lawther Saturday 29th February 6:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Barbara Montgomery Friday 3rd January 11:00am Main Lounge
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Arena McLellan Friday 7th February 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.