We have your live entertainment covered each Friday and Saturday night!

Our Cabaret is $20 for a ticket and includes: lunch, a beverage, raffle, bingo, and a lucky door. With MC Lucky Starr and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Brent Murphy Saturday 20th April 6:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Saturday 27th April 6:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 4th May 6:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Saturday 11th May 6:30pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 18th May 6:30pm Main Lounge
Pati Telea Duo Saturday 25th May 6:30pm Main Lounge
Dominique Morgan Saturday 1st June 6:30pm Main Lounge
Jay Collie Saturday 8th June 6:30pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 15th June 6:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Saturday 22nd June 6:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Duo Saturday 29th June 6:30pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Johanna Hemara Friday 3rd May 11:00am Main Lounge
MC Lucky Starr with band Feelin Alright Dave Patten Friday 7th June 11:00am Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.